Unidocs.org home page
Contact Us  Sitemap  Search

Santa Clara County Fire Marshals and FPO Meeting and Training Activities
Page Updated on 12/17/2014

This section announces upcoming meetings and training for the Santa Clara County Fire Chiefs’ Association Fire Marshals’ Sub-section, and Fire Prevention Officers’ Sub-committee.

Meetings:

Meetings are held the third Wednesday of each month at Santa Clara (City) Fire Dept. Fire Prevention Office, 1675 Lincoln St., Santa Clara, CA 95050. Meetings are open to all Regular and Associate Members. Meetings begin at 9:00 a.m.

Training:

For scheduled training refer to the schedule below:

Date
Topic
DEC
2014
Date: No Meeting in December
JAN
2015
Date: Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Location: 1675 Lincoln St., Santa Clara
Fire Marshals - 9:00 a.m.
FEB
2015
Date: Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Location: 1675 Lincoln St., Santa Clara
Fire Marshals - 9:00 a.m.
MARCH
2015
Date: Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Location: 1675 Lincoln St., Santa Clara
Fire Marshals - 9:00 a.m.
APRIL
2015
Date: Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Location: 1675 Lincoln St., Santa Clara
Fire Marshals - 9:00 a.m.
MAY
2015
Date: Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Location: 1675 Lincoln St., Santa Clara
Fire Marshals - 9:00 a.m.
JUNE
2015
Date: Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Location: 1675 Lincoln St., Santa Clara
Fire Marshals - 9:00 a.m.
JULY
2015
Date: Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Location: 1675 Lincoln St., Santa Clara
Fire Marshals - 9:00 a.m.
AUG
2015
Date: Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Location: 1675 Lincoln St., Santa Clara
Fire Marshals - 9:00 a.m.
SEP
2015
Date: Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Location: 1675 Lincoln St., Santa Clara
Fire Marshals - 9:00 a.m.
OCT
2015
Date: Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Location: 1675 Lincoln St., Santa Clara
Fire Marshals - 9:00 a.m.
NOV
2015
Date: Wednesday, November 18, 2015
Location: 1675 Lincoln St., Santa Clara
Fire Marshals - 9:00 a.m.
DEC
2015
Date: No Meeting in December